SELF 

DESTRUCT

EMAIL

When the self-destruct feature is applied to a sent email the recipient will only be able to view the content once. After closing the message it will automatically self-destruct and no longer be available to view. The sender may choose if the receiver has the privilege of knowing that it will Self Destruct by a Yes or No option.